Time To Go Premium

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Anytime I can pay for something that pays for itself and more, I try to take advantage of it. When there is no recurring payment, even better. I don't know how many times I cancelled a service but was still auto rebilled a few days later. To numerous to count for sure.

After listening to @khaleelkazi Inleo and Inleo premium it pretty much sounds like a no brainer.

I went to transfer the Hive to HBD to sign up for my first month of Premium.

First it should pay for itself and then some as long as I am active. This will allow me to build up equity during this bear market with what I believe is a bull market approaching rapidly.

I was already getting ready to sell off some of my ALIVEM miners to put in a place with higher interest in an asset that I consider to have higher upside potential. Even though 22% is a bit lower than what I was looking at doing it is on Hive.

At the same time I found that there are a couple active Hivers here in Guatemala. @buttcoins here at Lake Atitlan and @alex-rourke in Guatemala City. The idea of local circular economy is spot on for me. I really could not agree more.

Now combining that with pulling in financial assets from outside the blockchain is very important. Outside currency will make this ecosystem much more attractive to outsiders. While local circular economy will make $HBD and $HIVE more attractive to local businesses and content makers.

I plan on putting in a few more bucks into Hive as soon as I get my main client to get caught up on some outstanding invoices.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @hankanon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Hey @hankanon
Are you here in Guatemala?

Sitting in Sublime with my wife and dog at the moment. I think we are going to Xela for a few days, but we will be back and plan on visiting you and spending some Hive or HBD.

Nice! Yeah, come visit.
My band plays at sublime Friday 23rd, maybe we see you there!

Please remind me. We are staying at a place right up the hill from there.
!ALIVE

@buttcoins! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hankanon. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.