You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Europe account for 45% of the world’s total area under vines (Europe Vineyards Statistics)

in LeoFinance4 years ago

It’s fantastic. I hope you enjoyed the cold wine. I wrote down the name of wine that you mentioned. I will try it later. Please take care in this corona and summer season.

Sort:  

Ok. It is a muscat wine from Piemonte Italy (monte d'asti is the mountain around he city Asti) with a little bubble.

5C723002-0402-4259-A1EA-3576C030FDA5.jpeg
Very interesting. The wine name comes from the mountain around the city. Oh..Asti is located Northern region of Italy. Around 4 years ago, I was in Northern Italy to negotiate on M&A deal. It was very nice place. Such nice dishes, lake and people.
Tonight I will stop by nearby wine shop looking for that. Based on my search, the price seems to be also reasonable.

Posted Using LeoFinance