Today my second post on leo finance about trading BTC/Hive and BTC/USDT

in LeoFinance3 years ago

My second post on leo fiance

Hello to all my friends, I hope you are all well. Welcome to the world of trading. Today I will tell you what trades I have made in Bianace today and tomorrow. And what is the price of btc and what is the information about it?

Trading yesterday

I placed an order for trading btc and hive yesterday because the price of btc was very high yesterday. I have placed an order of 0.0000900 btc / hive which will be automatically bought.

I took a screen shot during this time

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Aap pakistani hn

Janab aap mujy 1 vote diakarain post pr mn bhi aap ko rooz 1 vote dia karoon ga hamain aik dosray kay sath tavan karna chaiye