You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dive into LVL Tokenomics-Not for the Weak Minded

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think you are absolutely right. I know that when you consider just the 250M in circulation now for PsyberX, the numbers are amazing. If you consider multiple games for the remaining 250M, it's incredible...as in hard to believe how the value will go anywhere but up. This, in my opinion, is the best opportunity for growth in the whole Hive ecosystem right now. I'm personally trying not to put any of my money into Hive and just go based on what I earn while here...but if I were to put money in, this is where I would put it! I'm building my LP contributions to have some passive income and want to start putting my passive earnings into LVL and other tokens like it. There's enormous opportunity here!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

For me, I dont stray outsize Hive. There are so many opportunities here that will end up going up over the next few years.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta