10k Hive Power

in LeoFinance7 months ago


Canva

Hey folks. So @haveyoursay is now at 10k Hive Power. It feels good to me to load a good amount of Hive Power as it is something that has a direct impact on our curation rewards.

More Hive Power means more curation rewards for curating posts. I had some HBD in my wallet idle, so I had to wheel it and make something out of it by converting it to Hive and powered up.

As Hive hasn't shown a considerable price surge so far, I tried to convert the HBD I had in my wallet to Hive in the hope if the price of HIve goes up, that would be of some profit to me. We don't know if the prices of Hive are necessarily going to go up or not. But I have bought Hive as who knows if it could also go up in price watching Bitcoin.

Why not power up? It did look like a better option, so I Powered up that Hive as well.

Hive prices are down as most of the other cryptos in the market as well because of the bears so I believe it's the right time to add more Hive to my portfolio on the platform while making use of it powering it up.

You may have heard, that bears are for the builders as it is the time to bag in some cheap coins that one believes could prove profitable in the future for them.

This is not a financial advice. These are merely my thoughts and opinions. Cryptocurrencies are highly volatile so be cautious and do your own research before investing in them.

Hive: @haveyoursay
X: www.x.com/newsintercept
Website: www.newsintercept.com

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congrats bud

Thanks my friend :)

More profits are secured in the bear. And we owe it to ourselves to increase our stake in the hive community as that's how we become hive owners. Congrats on your 10khp. Wen 100k😎

Soon :)
Thanks for stopping by :)

Good strategy 👍 so far the price of Hive has relatively not had much fluctuations in the market. But who can decide the market really.
Powering up is a good decision you made.

Congratulations @haveyoursay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!