LPUD - Wining 5k Leo Power Delegation and InLeo Premium

in LeoFinance29 days ago


Canva

Hey folks.

This time Leo Power Up Day was kind of cool for me. I was able to power up more than 400 Leo for May LPUD.

It was a Lion Attack which is about powering up at least 150 $LEO.

As participating in these LPUDs also comes with some incentives and rewards so I was able to win two rewards this time in LPUD.

The 1st prize that I won is a premium inleo account for a period of thirty days which normally is purchased by paying 10 HBD.

The 2nd prize is a delegation of 5k Hive Power for a period of thirty days, thanks to @l337m45732 for sponsoring.

Previously, I was able to win a delegation prize of 2k while participating in LPUD which has helped me in collecting some extra Leo curating posts across the Inleo community. This time it's the delegation prize of 5k Leo Power, so it will help in collecting some more curation rewards on InLeo.

InLeo community needs to support each other for the value they bring to the platform.

Follow @haveyoursay

x.com/itshaveyoursay

Posted Using InLeo Alpha