Axie infinity and Eth - Diarygame 9th Aug

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey guys, Good Morning all of you

How are you all?

I hope you are great

Morning

Today, I woke up at around 06:30 Hrs and left the home with my friend's car to pick him up from the station. I reach the station and pick him up with lots of bags at 07:30. We had an amazing tea in the mid-way to home and then reach home. I had Bhakhri and Tea as breakfast and then started reading the book named Life after Google by gilder. What an amazing book it is. After that, I set myself against the laptop and start writing Achievement 5 Task 3. It was 13:00 by the time of completion of this post. I love the tools available in steemyy.com made @justyy. After that I had an amazing lunch with my wife ( fasting on som var) while watching Mahadev TV show on Hotstar.

AfterNooN

After dinner, I had a power nap for two hours until 16:30 hrs and then I started playing axie infinity game on my laptop. But as soon as I started, I have seen some healthy rule changes by the Axie Infinity team today.

Axie Infinity team has made some adjustments to the way SLP is earned in-game Source

1)We’ve halved the amount of SLP an account can earn in PVE each day from 100 to 50.

2)The reward for completing the daily quest has been halved from 50 to 25.

3)PVP SLP rewards now increase at a steeper rate as a trainer’s rating improves.

As per my knowledge, these are quite amazing changes they did because the rate of minting SLP was high compared to SLP burning (through breeding).

After earning 117 SLP for today, I had a light fasting dinner though I was not on fasting 😎 .

After dinner, I have visited an app I keep for the cryptocurrencies news. After London hard fork, $57 M Worth of ETH has been burnt so far. This is why ETH is booming. After watching a couple of Mahadev episodes I had a good night sleep at 23:00 Hrs.


IMG_20210810_092513.jpg
ETH is booming Due to Hard fork Source

steemlogo color line.jpg

That's all folks

That's how my day ended - Amazing

How was yours?

I hope it was great

steemlogo color line.jpg

small GIF 8mb.gif

black.jpg

Note:- All images used above are originally made, or clicked by @hdnakum using Canva/Adobe illustrator/Blender/Photoshop and Redmi note4/Samsung M21. The above blog is strictly my view on NFT/ETH projects stated above. Do not consider it as a piece of financial advice. Do your research before investing your hard earn money in any NFT project.