Inception Monsta Sale- Monsta infinity, NFT11 Game IFO live , keep an eye on LUNA -ETH3.0

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey guys, Evening Guys

How are you all?

I hope you are great


Black Purple and Cyan Neon Noir  Vaporwave Sports YouTube Channel Art.jpg
Made with Canva

Morning

Today, I woke up at around 0800 Hrs, God damn, again late. I brushed had a shower and had a Bhakhri and tea as breakfast as usual. After that, I started reading the book I have been reading -Life after Google by Gilder. I don't know how many more days I will take to complete this book - kind of boring and non-engaging. let's see If I can complete or just put my hands on another book that is already in queue - The Truth Machine by Casey & Vagna. After reading few pages (Bored), I had shifted to the Laptop. I had checked the updates on NFT11 Game and Monsta infinite. I have great expectations for these NFT Games. Unfortunately, I have missed taking part in the presale of the $MONI token. I was keenly keeping an eye on it but still missed it. Now they are having a presale of $MONI live but it is based on Oversubscription. Now you can buy Inception Monsta by registering on 31st August from 05:30 hrs to 06:30 Hrs. Whitelisted candidates can buy Inception Monsta from 15:30 hrs to 16:30 hrs on 1st Sept for 0.2 to 1 BNB. By the time of all this stuff, it was already 13:00 hrs.

We had Loki- dal sabji, Roti, Salad, and Buttermilk as lunch while watching Wagle ki Duniya's latest episode on SolyLiv. After lunch, I started playing an axie infinity game to earn a minimum earning of 75 SLP.

AfterNooN

After earning 75 SLP, I started commenting on some quality blogs. I checked the market condition. $SOL and $LUNA is doing amazing. Both cryptocurrencies are at an all-time high, gained 200% in the last 15 days. I had an idea about $Sol but Terra $LUNA was an Underdog project, and suddenly boomed 2x. After a lot of research, I literally regret not being invested in the $LUNA. Terra $LUNA is way ahead in terms of tokenomics and ecosystem, especially towards the stable coins. They are currently burning $LUNA token at the rate of 0.2% per day compared to Ethereum burning 0.004% per day. By the end of 2021, they would already have burned 25-26% of the total supply 1B. Strong burning rate than any token in history. With each $UST (stable Coin) minted, That worth of Luna Burning. Definitely Going to grab it by selling some of my holdings because I'm so much bullish on it.


luna.jpg
Luna 66x in just one year - $500 at the end of 2021 ? Source


main-qimg-753bcc19c6bc8fa9f221cd8cd0c9a0fd.jpg
How the Terra Eco-system Work Source

How the Terra Eco-system Work

To mint new UST tokens, a percentage of another digital token and reserve asset, Luna, is “burned.” If the demand for UST rises with more people using the currency, more Luna will be automatically burned and diverted to a community pool. That balancing act is supposed to help stabilize the price, to a degree. Source

It was 18:00 hrs by then researching about Terra Ecosystem. What an amazing project it is. I started watching Tv after that and at 19:30 Hrs, I had Veg Pulao only as dinner while watching Mahadev TV show available on Hotstar. It was amazing in Taste.

After Light dinner, I packed my bag and got ready for the 12 hrs duty of night shift from 20:00 hrs to 08:00. I left home at 20:00 hrs and reach the office where a lot of work was waiting to get it done.

steemlogo color line.jpg

That's all folks

That's how my day ended - Great

How was yours?

I hope it was great

steemlogo color line.jpg

Note:- All images used above are originally made, or clicked by @hdnakum using Canva/Adobe illustrator/Blender/Photoshop and Redmi note4/Samsung M21. The above blog is strictly my view on NFT11 Game, Monsta infinite $Sol and Terra $LUNA projects stated above. Do not consider it as a piece of financial advice. Do your research before investing your hard earn money in any project.