You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Automated Hive Posts Using Beem

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The app started as an experimental simple trading app to quickly manage orders directly on the chart. For now it only works to trade Bitcoin on Binance exchange. It is still very basic and a lot of things need to be done. But it is evolving now to a more complete trading app with focus on risk management tools which is something very important, and in the future, some semiautomated trading. Sometimes I get stuck on some problems like disconnecting websockets, but I am learning a lot. Maybe I could post about it on Hive :D You gave me an idea to use Beem to automatically post the screenshots the app generates when I see something interesting happening. I use it as a trading journal log, but maybe using Hive blockchain for the log is the best because it cannot be changed in the future so it is sure that the log is authentic. :)