APRIL EXPERIENCE ON THE INLEO PLATFORM

in LeoFinance23 days ago

Dark Blue Futuristic Technology Facebook Cover_20240429_213741_0000.png
Cover image was created using canva

Although it has been a roller coaster month so far with many activities going on both online and offline but luckily I had implemented tactical means to achieve set goals and ambitions. I had to travel to 3 different states to attend tasky programs and occasions and it was not easy to navigate all of them. To be honest I have grown more in knowledge and understanding on how the platform works especially through the initiative or challenge by the community team which give us the platform to write exceptional contents based on front giving to us. Unlike before when I would just write exactly the topic given I now know how to mix it up with experiences I have heard with life and people around me both subjectively and objectively.

Like I briefly mentioned earlier, one major experience for the month of April is my growth in the level of content creation under inleo platform and the hive blockchain in general. Through the April in Leo initiative by the team it allowed members Who were finding it difficult to write like myself to easily find variety of topics each day in the month of April. The platform afforded us the opportunity to create memories draw from our experiences in our day-to-day lifestyle, routines, encounters occasion situations and all and be able to make content from them.

Another great experience are encountered on this platform is the increased in engagement across all dapps and communities on the hive blockchain. In accordance to the rules given to efficiently write content following the April inLeo initiative, they allowed members to use the inleo frontend as a means to commune and engage with other members of various communities on hive by posting articles and blogs in communities that matches the niche of the content created.

This has really gone a long way to make sure that right contents are posted in the right communities as it is against the violation rules of the Hive blockchain to post anywhere attending time without considering the rules of these communities. In the month of April I was able to write contents to various communities such as gems, education, cross culture, hivenaija, ladies of hive, education and so on. This month I received the most comments on one of my blogs.

Using the inleo frontend was a smooth ride, it was easy and fast to publish my long form blogs although often times there can be glitches here and there, especially when network is involved but it gets settled at the end. Also, it has been difficult uploading pictures in threads via the chrome browser, I have to copy links of pictures to post before they can be registered.

Screenshot_20240429-202348.jpg

In all, it has been a wonderful month and a wonderful experience with the inleo community. I was able to achieve set goals by upgrading my hive power delegation a little bit to earn more returns. I was also able to participate in the Leo power up day which earned me a reward for the first time and it was an advanced Leo premium subscription for the next month. Cheers to the inleo teams for placing it's members needs as top priority.

The April inleo prompt has commenced for the new month, it's an opportunity to take on topics of your choice and write on them. Check the link above to participate.

Note : screenshots was gotten from my Inleo page
Thanks for stopping by my blog...

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @henrietta27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 800 posts.
Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

This InLeo initiative is really helping us with ideas and motivation to write daily.

it has been difficult uploading pictures in threads via the chrome browser

Exactly dear, I have been facing same issue too