Sort:  

Ogbono and rice? Please don't tell me people each such combo, like what 🤮🤮

#crossculture

it's so gross... Honestly

#crossculture

I just wonder how the food will taste, Oh please no body should bring such close to me. Even if pregnancy makes me crave it, I will uncrave it by myself 🤣

#crossculture

what is obongo! Looks ok!

its a soup delicacy in Nigeriaused to consume swallow foods... It's very nice with Harri, amala, pounded yam and so on

Ogbono is one of the thickeners thank is used to prepare soups. The soup usually draws from Naija to Cameroon so you have to be careful while eating it so you don't soil your clothes, 🤣🤣

#crossculture

yes my sister ooh! I can't even deal with okra and rice then ogbone... please let my tongue breath 😂. I feel people who like to combine food like this won't mind.

nawa ooo... It's just so weird

#crossculture

The food is so unusual, I wonder how people will enjoy it

#crossculture

2/🧵
to make it worse, I saw my friends mum enjoying it and using her hands to eat🤮

#crossculture

Ihe no, this is the height of it. I can't stand it at all.

#crossculture