Exploring my Favorite Dapp on Hive - Inleo.io

in LeoFinance22 days ago (edited)

Introduction

Exploring the hive platform can be really interesting. You learn one thing after another. Each day that passes come with it own lesson. There are a lot of social platforms using the internet today. Most of these platforms are web2 platforms.

Web2 social platforms mostly is all about engagement and and not everyone is being rewarded. Hive seems to be different from them all. Hive is tokenized. Tokenized in the sense that it reward it users with the hive coin or Hbd( Hive Based Dollar) or any other L2 token like Leo. In this post we will be discussing about hive and the difference Dapps in it.

What is Hive?

Hive is a web3 social platforms. It is a micro blogging platform that reward it active users for engaging and interacting with the platform.
Just like x hive also has it threading page know as leo-thread.

Coming to hive I started off with hive.blog. after some time I started using ecency. Will I say I have use almost all the Dapps on hive. Almost these Dapps some are very unique. Yes very unique. Some are unique because of how the are being built and how easy and user-friendly they are. Please, I'm not saying that the other Dapps that are not unique are bad, no I never said so. All I'm saying is that some of them are very unique while others are not.

My favorite Dapp on Hive

I have being using many Dapps until I started being well involved with any thing Leo. Early last year I dedicated my activeness on hive to LeoFinance. So I spend more of my time writing finance post in the community and support any new development that they lunch.

Inleo.io

One of my favorites Dapps on hive is inleo.io. this Dapp has so many features that is taking hive to the world. It has a threading features like X (former tweeter) where you can write shout blogs and also chat with friends. Inleo.io/threads is the threading page. You can also add Gif and Emojis to your threads. Everything looks very cool and satisfying. Inleo also has a premium package just like X. Is there anything benefits that comes with the premium package?
Sure, there is.

Subscribing to Leo premium ushers in so many benefits. First your profile look absolutely different due to the orange icon attached to it. With premium you can also be able to edit your threads, write long threads that has more than the normal 250 characters. You can also be able to pin threads and lot more. This is one of the reasons I love using Inleo.io.

Another reason why inleo.io is my favorite is the auto-save draft built in it. This auto-save drafts saves your write-up automatically when you are writing. Even if everything you write get erased you don't need to worry because the auto-save draft is always at work at all time.

I have once has a sad experience mistakenly erasing everything I wrote. I wasn't using Inleo.io then so there was no way to recover it. I was really sad because I worked really hard making that post. Inleo.io has solve the problem of loosing your write-up with the auto-save draft feature.

The login process options on Inleo.io is one of a kind. There are so many login Options. You can login with your private keys, you can also login with hive-keychain or even Hive Signer. Due to not having time to always copy private key I prefer logging in with Hive signer. Using Hive signer to log in you just need to first copy your private key with your username and create a unique password. After that you can always your that self created password to login. This is very easy but also self guard your password.

I call the Inleo Dapp the All-in-One Dapp. It has almost everything we need for a Smooth blogging experience.

Creating a hive account before now has not always being easy. You will need to pay some amount in hive or usd in order to get an account. Inleo.io has turned the table making hive account creation so easy and simple. With inleo.io you can now create a hi e account using your email or X (Tweeter) account. I thought this was a joke until I tried it out and saw it was real. We really want many to come to hive and help make hive great. Inleo has been in the forefront of promoting hive but to fellow hivers and to the web2 world.

Note:* I didn't condemn other Dapps. All I'm saying is how unique inleo.io is.

This is just but few of the many features of inleo.io. There are some features like the Dashboard which I haven't explored yet. There are many things cooking and we can't wait to see and try them out.

I'm using this post as my participation in the Aprilinleo. I'm inviting @pearlie123 to take part in the monthly writing challenge.

Thanks so much for reading this far. I appreciate 🌹.

Credit

All pictures gotten from inleo.io and edited on iMarkup

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Inleo.io is indeed unique with outstanding features

Sure it it:) that's why I will love it when you join this month Inleo initiative.

!BBH

@pearlie123! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @herculeand. (1/5)