Sort:  

Go to see more outreach on holozing. I’d check it out

Okay. The project seems so promising. So I'm following them up.

I do see more users following up on the project and it’s good to see. 2024 will be key

There are a lot of games on hive like you've said. I hear of new ones all the time and I get surprised. Which of them do you play?

I once was trying splinterland but currently I fully supporting #HoloZing while waiting for it lunch.

What did you think of splinterlands when you tried. I am supporting holozing as well. I believe it will come good

playtoearn game has taken over the space and many are now coming Onboard because they can play game and still win in the process.

Yeah, and that how it should be. Players should eaten while doing what makes them happy.

that's absolutely

Apart from splinterland and the woo game there are other games on the hive blockchain.
Here are they;

  • HoloZing game

  • Psyber X

  • Exode

  • Dcity

2/🧵

Here in this post. I mentioned they different types of game on the hive blockchain and how they workd.
Please check it out👇

3/🧵

https://inleo.io/@herculeand/engesp-awesome-games-on-the-hive-blockchain-

#leocuration
#gosh

Actually there are many, I do not play because of lack of time and because the connection does not help me but it is a very good opportunity for game lovers, they have many options.

Okay I understand. Since you don't play you can take the beautiful advantage of staking and earning the #zing token.

The purpose of playing game is best known to each individual involved, weather playing to have fun or to earn reward, what really maters is its ability to satisfy users

Yeah. Many have their purpose of playing games. Just like we content writer. Many of us here write for money not for fun.