You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-30 07:14

in LeoFinancelast month

#aprilinleo

There are many different Dapps running on the hive platform and I have used most all of them. Among all the Dapps one of them stand out for me; inleo.io.
I call this Dapp the All-in-one Dapp because it contains almost everything needed for a smooth blogging experience.

1/🧵

#threadstorm
#outreach

Sort:  

Inleo.io has many features. It has a thread feature where any one can write shout threads. It also has an auto-save draft which save your write-up Incase of lost. With inleo.io you can easily create a hive account with your email or X account.

2/🧵

Check out this post where I explained why Inleo is my favorite Dapp on hive.

https://inleo.io/@herculeand/exploring-my-favorite-dapp-on-hive-inleoio

3/🧵