You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Will Change Lives

in LeoFinance8 months ago (edited)

Without being said hive is already changing life. I came to hive with nothing. Feeding was even a problem when I learnt about hive. Look at where I'm today. Within 10 months I was able to change status. In 4 years I'm dreaming to be financially free with hive.

More people, especially Africans needs to be onboarded. I think hive can help wipe poverty in Africa. In Ghana hive is really doing great work.

Finance and commence merging together will be a great thing. It will open many opportunities for people.

Task you'v written a great article I must say.
Weldon!

Sort:  

it’s good to hear that it has changed your life. It has changed many peoples lives for sure! Particularly in Africa and South America where the western money has decimated the countries for control.

The bar in those areas is low which means we can have a quicker impact. This is the key.

Start building the success stories and then getting them out there.

That is what we like to see. It is crucial for stories like these to be shared. Hive's biggest advantage is its distribution system. This is something that I feel we must promote heavily.

Tell your story to whomever will listen.

Alright Task. We will keep pushing and onboarding as many as possible.