LEO Power Up Day - the journey continues!

in LeoFinance15 days ago

It is the 15th of April today - Leo Power Up Day, even as a subject on #aprilinleo. How are we today?

 " "aprilinleo.png""

I have always been partial towards $LEO as this was the first interface I joined on Hive, with a few Romanians like @acesontop and @alexvan already writing on the platform. I tried most of their past endeavours, from CUB to POLYCUB, to now.

My strategy is simple, reach 35.000 LEO this year, power up whatever I have on LPUD, and delegate everything to @meowcurator, as they do a good job supporting people on the platform. I have some LEO from my delegation, but I am also quite happy that I reached my desired number on delegated Hive for LEO too, 500 Hive for @leo.voter.

image.png

In a few words, this is my strategy, and for March - April I managed to make 15 LEOs from the Hive delegation and around 202 LEOs from the LEO delegation. Another round number, I passed the 32.000 LEO mark on this LPUD today.

What is your strategy?

image.png

Wow, we should make a new challenge - how many times can we say $LEO in a blog post?

All the best,

George

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands- Hearthstone-like card game) (Mobox - GamiFI NFT platform) (Upland - real-life virtual land) (Holozing - Pokemon-like game)and (Rising Star - Music creators game).

...Get ETH while writing on the Publish0x blog, using the Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Use Torum instead of Twitter. I am also writing for crypto on Read.cash and Hive.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @heruvim1978! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations @heruvim1978! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking