You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO Purchase & Stake (My Hive Goals)/ Remaining WAKA Cards Coming To Splinterlands/ Getting My A$$ Whooped At Bronze League

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

You got some decent goals. What about OneUP, I use some of them combined with my SPT curator, even if I delegated 1 million SPT to monster-curator. 2 birds with one stone. Now, all I need to do is to wait for the lands, so I can rent a couple hundred lands for some decent DEC. As for me, I try to get 200K level and 50K UP right now. Then we will see. Still working on my Hive goal.

Sort:  

I left out a few tokens I am collecting and staking from my goals list as I don't have any concrete goals for them. 1UP is on my radar and I'm holding what I do earn. I have One Million Level tokens and hopefully will be adding to them at some point. 50K 1UP is a decent amount and so is 200K level, congrats.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta