Sort:  

hehe if you remember i am the guy who asked about the financial situation of Netherland and had no clue! :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol ... Yeah, the question I remember, I hadn't really looked at the name tho. But now I'm even happier that I answered your question. Now you never can say again that you don't know that the mainstream media is hiding a lot of facts about the Netherlands, and that it's not all that rosy out here. Of course, I have to add to this that this only applies to a big group of people, and not to everyone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now you never can say again that you don't know that the mainstream media is hiding a lot of facts about the Netherlands, and that it's not all that rosy out here

hahaha now i knowww the truth!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol ... yeah, I wish I could tell you another story ... and that I didn't feel this truth this hard in my empty wallet and on my empty bank account.

😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hahaha i feel you! i am Greek so i know about the economical crisis :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey! Maybe I'll get to read about that some day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta