You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live off crypto and expect a fight

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That's not such a difficult question to answer. I have lived in that situation for a few years. I lost my job due to circumstances. I am not eligible for benefits because I live together. My partner earns a salary that is just over the minimum and given that my job search was unsuccessful, my bank account remained empty. Literally 0 euros and I suddenly became dependent on my partner. I think that is a very unhealthy situation and that is how I ended up in crypto.

In this way I was able to earn some money, and thus contribute to living expenses that were out of reach for his salary alone.

We don't live excessively, we don't do crazy things, we don't buy expensive things and try to save. But if ever something needs to be replaced that is just necessary ... yes I do use crypto for that.

What I would do if crypto didn't exist is not much different from what I do now. Very frugal living and making sure I don't build up debts. And try to look for other ways to make money.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

What I would do if crypto didn't exist is not much different from what I do now. Very frugal living and making sure I don't build up debts. And try to look for other ways to make money.

Can I use this quote at the end of my next post in a few minutes?

Sorry for the delay in my answer. But yes, of course!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta