You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivestats: An Application All On Hive Should Know About

in LeoFinance2 years ago

When I saw the tweet from @leofinance I headed over to hivestats immediately, and I can say for sure ... I LOVE the updates. It has pretty much all we ever want, and makes me almost forget steemworld.

Sort:  

I had forgotten Steemworld until you mentioned it. LOL

Now its like that song at Disney, Its A Small World.

Cant get it out of my head.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL ... and now that you mention that song, that's stuck in my head now. Ah well, it's a nice change after all those days with Jingle Bells

LOL yeah after about 3 hours, you want to strangle your neighbor though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha, in that case, it's a good thing we don't have the neighbors we had before. That guy I could strangle without that tune in my head.

Ah well that happens.

We all have to make do with those who are around us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta