You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Ahw, thank you for such a well thought comment. And yeah, I know you are kidding me, but I sure had a good laugh about the "Thanks for all the info". I'm so so extremely happy that my blog brought you the info you were looking for ... LOL.

Yes, I know you've defo gone through some hard times this year too, and you too have gone through a lot of growth. I hope we can both kick it off to secure the stability we both need to create for ourselves.

The first step we needed to take was to acknowledge the need, now we're both there, so let's take this few steps further until we're there where we need to be.

En natuurlijk ook een heel gelukkig nieuwjaar voor jou, je vriend en de kids! (Ik reken ze allemaal mee omdat ik weet dat ze allemaal in gedachten bij je zijn)

Sort:  

Oh, you made me tear up. thank you for that! It's true, there's not a day that goes by without thinking of them.

Overall this year was good, another year of steps forward and going into the right direction. Every year things have been going better, we've grown and made staps forward so when I can look back on a year and realize that once again, I'm ok with it. I know I've tried my best and we will get there.

I hope you will be able to enjoy this year for as long as possible with your old ladies by your side ;)

!DHEDGE