You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UMMMmmm... Got nearly 4,000 LEO now

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Very very nice Mr. Underground! Congrats on that ... you're a LEO whale!

leo.png

STAKE IT!

It will give you nice curation rewards to grow your stake while you wait for other options.

I'm working on obtaining moar Leo myself, but as you know ... I do it with posting. So looking forward to your WHALE vote ... LOL

😏😋😇

Sort:  

🤦‍♂️🤷‍♂️

Not even a LEO Dolphin, yet! LOL
But I perhaps soon shall be...

RAWR!!

RAWR.jpg

too bad the chicka is not blondie 🤣🤣🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol ... Let's just pretend black is the new blonde

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

looks like our old friend

😋🤣🤪🤣😋 micro-kitty 😳😳😳

😱😱😨😨

And that in one sentence with the world "LOVE" ... I'm shocked as hell