Sort:  

After having dumped all my EOS at $4 for CUB, I am triggered by this 😢.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Here is some POB for you in condolences. Its worth about 0.86 Hive right now. Power that up and earn a reliable 3% thats 3x what my bank offers.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

😢.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't be sad! Have some !PIZZA and some
!BEER I wonder if I can call both at once.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@forexbrokr! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @hivecoffee.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Let's see EOS do that! Ha


Posted via proofofbrain.io


Hey @forexbrokr, here is a little bit of BEER from @hivecoffee for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I also turned some EOS into CUB and I am happy I was able to do so.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am finally back in the green on my EOS investment. I am loving it! I don't know if it is project Eden driving it or what, but I will take it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have held all the way. I once won a competition worth 100 EOS when it was valued at around $2.50. I happily staked and let it sit. I really still believe in the project although Dan got so tangled in the red tape he became unproductive. Now, that he is creating again from the outside I believe things will be on the up and up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta