You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-24 16:55

in LeoFinance8 months ago

@plantpoweronhive
The rice is nice when you choose right.


#plantpowervegan #foodies

Sort:  

I see some folks eat basmati but haven't tasted it before.

How delicious rice, I love it, here where I live it is eaten a lot, it is part of the daily diet.

Really such fine grains. Its been a while since I eat brown rice and this cause me to crave for some.

I never know which one to choose, so I just get the cheapest 😉

Basmati is popular in the U.S. Most larger markets carry it. This year there is lower production in #thailand, making it more expensive than Jasmine which is the primary rice grown in the #issan area.

All of a sudden there is a bunch of Rice threads today. What gives? Today is World Rice Day or something?