You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future Of Hive: Financial Epicenter

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I agree what is written here, I truly believe in decentralisation of #Hive. We are in the same page how bullish I am on this community. The price of Hive will become parabolic for we are seeing the bottom for the price, in my opinion, I also made a post on my plan for onloading more #Hive tokens.

Decentralized, or grassroot, movements tend to have minds of their own. Instead of a planned direction we see paths evolve as the different actors start to exert their influence. Success builds upon itself leading others to join the fun. Over time, many avenues are pursued, all springing from the core ideal.

I cannot agree more here, decentralisation is just like a zombie that do not die but only keeps absorbing what it can take. Centralisation is really different story for it is a close source thus often this company goes bankrupt. Unlike, decentralisation, we want somebody spawn and do more better than us because we can absorb and can digest what value he has and implement it on our community code. For this I can safely conclude that #Hive cannot die.

Great post @taskmaster4450 as always. Good to have as enthusiatic as you are, cheers! 🍯