You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE Marketing Proposal INTRO // Ignite Visibility

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I want to add my 2 cents. In my humble opinion, I think what we need more is to focus on crypto influencer or Youtube channel that has big following or other social media that people are viewing.

In my personal experience, I have known Steemit because of Crypto influencer named Trevon James. He is talking one of his videos of why he is dumping all his crypto bags to buy Steem. This got me curious and made a lot of research about it, the rest is history.

I don't know how to do it, but maybe offering the social media influencer some contract or paid to promote episodes will make a lot of differences. The community can also leverage those marketing videos as we can use it to explain Hive for newbies. Let me know what you think of it. Great post