You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Goals Creation! .:. #MyHiveGoals 2024

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Interesting - and thanks for the tip about Swaphive:LEN - I will start tipping some tokens into that diesel pool.

Do you feel you have enough LEO for now, or is there a darker reason why you have dropped LEO? I was expecting to see it as one of your goals.

!ALIVE

Sort:  

Hehehehe... There is no "dark reason" behind it... I think that I have enough LEO exposure and I would like to invest my crypto in other tokens more... I was following the LEO guys from the very beginning and with all the resources that they have, the token should perform much better than it did... At this moment, I think that some other "horses" are running faster... Also, I see movements back to Web 2.0 and I don't want to go back there...

Cheers!!!

Interesting! Thank you for those insights.

!ALIVE

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hirohurl. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hirohurl. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.