You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Engagement 🦁

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is pretty cool actually. I did one comment less than last week, but I went from 3rd to 5th place.

Khal at 15th with 92 comments. It's faaaar away from topping the leaderboards, but I'm still glad to see that he is active despite doing all the other things he does.

Awesome work people, let's push this even further!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Khal is really spreading the wealth around with his 100 LEO Top Me contest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Damn, is it still on? I didn't get any. 🙈 He must be spending his LEOs like the wolf of wall street.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think he usually passes it out later during the week. Then again, I am not sure if we are getting LEO this week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

His message to me last week was whether or not I would beat you. I don't think I can if you are this active.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Everyone is upping the game and it's nice to see everyone engaging. My own numbers are down but I am still locking in that 2nd place.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's nice to see everyone firing up the comment sections. But would you care for a short vacation so we can try being in the top too? LOL!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta