You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Had a Million LEO

in LeoFinance4 years ago

1 million LEO would be about 800 LEO in curation rewards per day (that you get to keep), judging by onealfa's stake and previous statement of his curation rewards. Give or take. At the price of $0,15, it would be ~$120 per day, in case you sold the rewards you made. In a month, you'd have cashed out ~$3600. That is well-more than my monthly salary. Honestly, with those numbers I would probably work less and cash out 50%-75% of my curation rewards. The other 25%-50% would be staked. There is a good chance that I would delegate some LP as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for the calculations, it's exactly what I missed in this post!

~3600$ a month is unbelievable and way past my salary!

I like your plan and I agree that it would probably make you work less but to get to that 1 million - we have to work our asses off! Or create something mainstream. Or write a best-selling book. Now I've gone too far.

Anyway - thanks for the answer! Have a wonderful day!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta