Sort:  

Thanks for your words of encouragement, I appreciate. I promise to keep pushing until I get there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Consistency is key, and you seem to be pretty consistent. The hard part is to be consistent for a long period of time, which is what is necessary to achieve great things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What inspired my consistency is the fact that it's backed by my goal and I also believe that if I don't create a post at this moment because I wasn't upvotes, I might miss the one that's made for me. So this keeps driving me to push on being consistent.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That sounds like a healthy plan. Once those juicy whale votes come you'll be inspired and get more encouraged than ever before, so you'll continue to be consistent.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your unending encouragements my dear friend.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All of us needs encouragement, inspiration and motivation at times. :) - Keep up the good work!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll do my best

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta