Sort:  

Well it's just like your comment but replace it with image or video.

For example : you own your comment right? I cannot edit it , I cannot delete it . In the same way , images and videos are uploaded to blockchain and you can own it . You are the owner of it , you can sell it to someone else on the blockchain which will make the latter as the owner.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Here is one of the CrptoMonkey NFTS I own for an example:

https://media.wax.io/QmXAm2YY5dYrSGiukyP2dnzb6U2qQESv1vvAoUNLqyYSR2/200x300

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It just redirected me to the landing page . Couldn't see any NFT , I think I have to login to see ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Try this:

NFT

Please let me know if it worked this way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Try this:

NFT

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah.. Seems like I have some catching up to do.. I wish I had all the time in the world for a week or so.. :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Reminds of how I want to make a post about RPlanet on Wax. Its basically Defi with NFTs lol. The ideas are kind of endless on what they are attempting right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Is that the advertisement I am seeing on Leofinance recently?
Defi for NFT where I can own , stake and play?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I earn NFTs on WAX then I stake them to earn crypto every hour. It returns you their own crypto so the price tanked quite a bit when updates stalled.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome , how to get NFT on WAX though ? should I purchase them or is there any way to earn them ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is ways to earn it. The easiest way is to play Alien Worlds to earn both TLM and a chance of NFTs. You could buy the NFTs as well but I think they tend to be overvalued. Once you get enough WAX, I would invest in Kolobok since you can do adventures for free to get a chance of NFTs. Just make sure to breed enough so you never run out of live koloboks. I do plan to make some posts about it but I think Alien Worlds comes first.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm still mining Alien Worlds after cashing out over 5000 TLM. Just as an observation, the amount mined per cycle has decreased as has the drops of NFTs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think Neri is out of business so its one less planet we can get TLM from right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta