You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Engagement | I Just Sent Out 1400 LEO to Everyone Who Beat Me Last Week

in LeoFinance2 years ago

That being said, it seems like it would make sense that if you put in the blood, sweat and tears to make something rank high in the long-run, you should get paid for that.

I totally get your point and I agree. I somewhat answered this in my other comment where I talked about having a limit. Increase that to 5K or 10K LEO, whatever floats your boat, but I do think that having a limit could decrease the potential risk of people trying to cheat their way to glory.

Another idea: have different prizes for different metrics. I.e.

This is a cool idea. The more the merrier, as it would increase the overall competition for those various prizes meaning more organic traffic over time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta