You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Way To Earn Interest On Crypto

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Indeed!

"how to earn interest on crypto" has a search volume of 720 per month, but a SEO difficulty of 72.

"best way to earn interest on crypto" has 140 search volume but a SEO difficulty of 17.

Other variations of it, such as "best places to earn interest on crypto" has a search volume of 210 and a SEO difficulty of 22.

That being said, I'm just basically throwing some things out there to see what sticks. When I have analyzed the results, I'll know which direction to go. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

How do you pull this data? Curious to look at it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm using Ubersuggest for traffic overviews and keywords.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sweet! Going to check it out. Thanks!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think you can try it for free for 7 days. I think it's an awesome tool. Very easy to understand.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sweet, I have learnt something new today

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's awesome. That's the point with this. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta