You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Weekly Stats 04/19/2021 to 04/25/2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Oh, man.. I made less comments than last week, but I'm still in the leaderboards with 22 comments per day on average. This shit has to stop. Come on people, dust off the keyboards and start contributing!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I brushed it off, let's see what happens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sounds great!
Do you have a specific goal in mind in terms of comments?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, and a very large one, but for this, my partner and I must complete my project, which will make my comments unique. So far, there was practically no time for ordinary comments. Everything went in search of a car.



Link to vote for @cranium as a witness

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Without a doubt.

There is a lot of room for others to join in. Lots of post worthy of a comment or two.

Even with your schedule, you were able to do 22 a day on average.

I think most can handle 10 if they put their minds to it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I dust off the keyboard with my own hands bro :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta