You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/29/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago
  • How do you come up with new content ideas?

You've probably heard of writer's block and all that type of stuff. I had more issues with it in the past compared to nowadays. Things are a lot easier today and I'm more experienced so I often find it rather easy to get inspiration from various posts or comments.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Just go through the comment sections and there are a ton of ideas for posts.

Hey there is another benefit of commenting.

The list keeps growing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It sure seems like people who are active or somewhat active (like myself) in the leomarkettalk posts have the same idea. Look at the comment sections. That's where engagement takes place & that's where you'll get ideas for future content.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mostly from comments these days. This chat is a great source of inspiration. I have a fat backlog of stuff I want to write about. Hopefully, I'll have some time to do that starting next week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It sure is a great source. That's one more thing engagement does for you.. It helps you to come up with new ideas for future content.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol it seems like everyone here is just talking about the comments section and I think it is also the best choice.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I totally agree. I was expecting people to mention the comment section actually, but I honestly thought someone would say something different. lol :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

the community feeds me. i was going to write a post on how engagement feeds creativity. maybe i will do that today. by engaging you know the topics people care about and you can easily fill that demand

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Reading other posts and comments can be a nice source of inspiration!
I also listen to podcasts a lot!
I have some books to read that will help me with more content in the future :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta