Sort:  

Good… I’m confident in it…
Exactly, those are the KEYS!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It sure is. Add a lot of engagement and some optimized content to the mix and we're off to something wonderful.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don’t have anything optimised yet. Still need to look into that and what is possible.
I still curate myself. But I like that as that is where I engage, meet new people, gather knowledge in other posts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No worries, most people aren't optimizing their content (yet). We're going at this thing from all sorts of angles and we're all needed. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok, bit by bit education is waking up people (hopefully)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It seems to have worked well in terms of engagement, so it might work when it comes to optimization as well. Khal is doing great things to bring more attention to it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, more people are following him. So 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta