You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Push Hive To $10

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Nah, I think you're wrong but who knows. You might be right. I think it's more about people not watching videos or consuming content entirely, and it's about visibility.

You've been on-chain long enough to know that the majority of the content is overlooked.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Growth of the platform (in steem) and retention rates scream out the reality , but TPTB have no incentive to change anything.

The midwit sycophants then support the status quo, sucking on whale jizz.

Positive feedback loops don't work for longevity OR originality.

but TPTB have no incentive to change anything.

Well, I agree with that. It has been (or at least seemed) like that since literally forever. I am positive though and I think we're on a good path right now. We're seeing some changes here and there and we've seen people starting to talk about certain things.

That counts for something in my book, even though I wish that certain things would've happened years ago.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Governments have been putting on a show for centuries for 'the people', without ever changing anything.