You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Taking Advantage Of A Life-Changing Opportunity

in LeoFinance2 years ago

There would be a number of people loading up on it.

Yeah, okay. I give you that one. You have a great point.

Optimized content is still minimal. However, we are improving and that is all that is required.

True and I'm really glad to see that. I still wish curators would focus more on optimized content that has the potential to bring traffic from the outside though. In-house traffic doesn't do much in terms of growth. I wonder how long it will take before people realize that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Lots of social media influencers have millions of followers, so really, it would only take a handful of us to start making optimized content.

You don't have to yell it from the rooftops, you just have to find a group of 5 who are willing to work together to optimize content.

I would gladly be a part of a small group and would agree to post 3-5 optimized articles per week while sharing them on facebook, twitter, and my darling pinterest.

Let me know if you are interested.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Loading...

I would love to see this as well. I’m trying to find a good framework for this as I do think the curators and community at large could do a better job. I wonder if we should do something like create an “optimized content feed” on discord where anyone can share content they believe fits the criteria of outward facing + optimized

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I would like to be a part of a small group that starts creating optimized content.

I have a strong pinterest presence I would like to build upon.

I could commit to 3-5 optimized articles per week - by either creating new content, or finding my evergreen articles and optimizing those/adding appropriate text etc.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That sounds awesome. The best approach would probably be to see if you have any older content that generates traffic and update them if that's the case.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Khal, I'm just trying to bring up some points and issues I face, see or things I am concerned about.

The lack of optimized content is one of the issues I see in terms of growth. I don't have a solution or a fix for it, but I truly believe that we would see more optimized content being created if we somehow could reward it.

Either more than usually due to the fact that it is created to bring traffic over time, or by somehow reward authors XX % of the Ad Revenue or XX Tokens through some on-going contests or whatever.

People usually take action once they have an opportunity to earn something. People doesn't seem to understand, or care about growth enough to put in extra effort now, to eventually get to the point where they earn/profit for it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta