THINGS GETTING BACK TO NORMAL

in LeoFinance16 days ago

MISSION STATEMENT

Make BBH the most profitable income token on Hive for its holders.

BBH INCEPTION - 25TH NOV 2020

BBH RELEASE PRICE TODAY: 0.00201 HIVE

THINGS GETTING BACK TO NORMAL

Online stuff getting back to normal. I have to remember to give updates when I do these posts.

The Hive-Engine Witness Node is on a new server and up and running.

Makes me nervous being 20 out 0f 20. Support is always a great thing to receive.

Trading of BBH is not doing to bad on a daily basis now.

But to be honest sales of BBHM - the BBH Miner token suck the big one.

But it all comes about in good time.

As I keep saying, they don't call it building for no reason. It is not called finished. lol

Anyway, I hope you all have an awesome day.

CURATION TRAIL

And the biggest of all lately is the Curation Trail. It has really picked up steam. Front my @bradleyarrow post this morning:

I want to welcome @cryptodelegator abord to the Curation Trail today. We are now 179 strong. That is awesome. The goal of 200 members by the end of the year is looking real good.

What is the point of a curation trail and why should I join?

Any post that I up vote, everyone that is part of my trail will also up vote that post. And being 179 members now you can possibly get 179 upvotes.

When you join the trail you can set your trail vote to what ever you want. Even if you set the up vote to 0.01. Imagine if we had 1,000 people in the trail that would be 10.00 to the post. Fantastic stuff. A little difference can end up making a giant difference to a Hivian.

I just copied and paisted that information above from my own post that I got linked. Oh man, do I ever need to get that updated. How to join is all the same, but I am referencing some stuff that no longer applies. lol

That being said, we do have 179 members, I know not all are active, some have passed, but the majority of use are still here.

Imagine if we could get 100 people doing just 1 blog post about the curation trail. Do you think the membership would go up quickly?

Give it a shot, the more, the better for everyone.

WHAT IS DRIP DAY

Every Saturday is drip day. Now if you are not a regular reader of mine you are wondering what is drip day.

I run a income token and tipping bot all in one. The token is BBH. Every Saturday I payout the people holding BBH tokens. Passive income if you like. I like to call it a 'drip' of a token(s) to the people that own BBH tokens. And unlike some all you have to do is own it. No staking, no nothing.

If you own 10 or more BBH tokens you got a drip of swap.hive.
If you own 5,000 or more BBH tokens you got a drip of swap.hive and the Alive token, and CTP Tokens.
If you own 10,000 or more BBH tokens you got a drip of swap.hive, Alive, CTP, and $LEO tokens.

All just for owning BBH. There are two ways you can get BBH. First you can buy them from the open market. I use TribalDex myself.

Or they can be tipped to you. The great part about BBH tipping is that when you tip a token to someone else you do not loose any of your own. There is a central pool that supplies them.

And a third way to get BBH would be people gift them to you.

And now a forth way to get BBH with the BBH Miner.

It does not get any better than that.

Bradley

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Great

!BEER

!BBH

@edgerik! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hive-112281. (1/20)


Hey @hive-112281, here is a little bit of BEER from @edgerik for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.