Tired

in LeoFinance12 days ago

MISSION STATEMENT

Make BBH the most profitable income token on Hive for its holders.

BBH INCEPTION - 25TH NOV 2020

BBH RELEASE PRICE TODAY: 0.00189 HIVE

TIRED

My first thought this evening was not to write a post. Skip one, why not. But you skip one then you are skipping another. So on and so forth.

I am tired. That does not mean I quit. It just means, well, I am tired. Nothing a good night's sleep won't fix.

Had a busy day at work. I am setting sales records. I am proud. So maybe a proud tired.

My wife has started her pain management. The drug of choice is morphine. But they have to figure out the amount. A week or so of experimenting.

Maybe i will have a better post tomorrow.

At least i posted. That is a key.

WHAT IS DRIP DAY

Every Saturday is drip day. Now if you are not a regular reader of mine you are wondering what is drip day.

I run a income token and tipping bot all in one. The token is BBH. Every Saturday I payout the people holding BBH tokens. Passive income if you like. I like to call it a 'drip' of a token(s) to the people that own BBH tokens. And unlike some all you have to do is own it. No staking, no nothing.

If you own 10 or more BBH tokens you got a drip of swap.hive.
If you own 5,000 or more BBH tokens you got a drip of swap.hive and the Alive token, and CTP Tokens.
If you own 10,000 or more BBH tokens you got a drip of swap.hive, Alive, CTP, and $LEO tokens.

All just for owning BBH. There are two ways you can get BBH. First you can buy them from the open market. I use TribalDex myself.

Or they can be tipped to you. The great part about BBH tipping is that when you tip a token to someone else you do not loose any of your own. There is a central pool that supplies them.

And a third way to get BBH would be people gift them to you.

And now a forth way to get BBH with the BBH Miner.

It does not get any better than that.

Bradley

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I hope you can get a good night's rest tonight and recharge your batteries for tomorrow.
Congratulations on your accomplishments at work!
Hope your wife finds relief soon.
Get some rest and see you tomorrow.

!HH