What Next After Bitcoin halving? //Best Summoners Against Up Close and Personal Ruleset

in LeoFinance27 days ago

Designed By Canvas
Hello splinterlands warriors, how are you doing today, hope you are good?
Hmmm! Last year when I heard about #bitcoin Halving, I thought it was a time when Bitcoin would rise beyond imagination.
With the hype everywhere on Internet, I thought Bitcoin would rise above $100k. I was one of the people that advocate on social media because of the articles I read online.
I wrote many articles about Bitcoin having; and I was eager to experience it. The last four years it happened, I wasn't know much about cryptocurrency.
It was after the halving I was introduced to halving, therefore, I did not have any experience about Bitcoin having.
But today, halving is not longer a strange thing to me, I witnessed 2024 halving which happened in the month of April.

What Next After Bitcoin halving?
This was the question I asked on one of my social media. I got different answers from different people, the following are the answers:
Surge of Bitcoin Price: many people believe that the price of Bitcoin will increase, he later explained to me that “the amount of Bitcoin in circulation will be scarce resulting into high demand of Bitcoin.
We all know that when the quantity supply is small, and demand is high, the price increases. I have witnessed a scenario like this in my area several times, even this week.
I was heading to office, I never knew that there was scarcity of fuel. When I got to the park, I was charged twice the amount I paid for the transportation to my office.
Another thing was that people were like water in the park. I spent 2 hours on the pack before I could board a taxi.
When I alighted, I spent another hour getting another taxi to my destination. It happened because of scarcity of fuel.
That was the reason I believe that after the Bitcoin halving, something good may happen. It is just a matter of patience.
Investors are
I have read many post on #hive blockchain that after Bitcoin halving, investors enjoy more earnings

Bitcoin may not surge: some people said “Bitcoin may not surge like 2020. US federal reserve and COVID-19 play significant roles in Bitcoin surging in 2020. Since the federal reserve did not increase interest rate order, Bitcoin may not rise like in 2020.”

More energy to mine: some people said that it is not easy to mine Bitcoin. Henceforth, the complexity of Bitcoin mining made it not easy to mine by everyone. Just a few people that can mine Bitcoin.
The halving will make it harder to mine. It will take twice of the previous energy to mine Bitcoin.

I'm going to talk about important summons one can use when Up Close and Personal rule is given in battles. I have been studying Up Close and Personal rule for quite a long time, I realized that there are summoners a player can use.
Though, it also depends on the additional rules to a specific battle. But when Up Close and Personal rule is activated, only monsters with melee attack can be used.
The following are the summoners that can be used:

Zintar Mortalis
Zintar Mortalis’ ability to remove -1 melee from enemy attack monsters made the summoner one of my favorites.
The first time I encountered Zintar Mortalis in a battle, the player I was paired with used two monsters with ‘demoralize ability’. All my monster's melee were reduced to one melee. The funniest thing was that he used level 5 of Dumacke Orc as the first monster and Djinn Chwala as the last monster. In round two, three of my monsters were eliminated by the thorns ability of Djinn Chwala and the retaliate ability by Dumacke Orc.
At the end of the battle, I could not eliminate one of my opponent's monsters.
That was how I concluded that Zintar Mortalis is one of the best Summoners when Up Close and Personal rule is given.

Mylor Crowling
Thorns ability given to friendly monsters makes Mylor Crowling an incredible summoner to use in a Up Close and Personal rule.
We all know that the only monsters that can be used in rule are melee monsters; and melee monsters must have body contact before damaging the health or armor of a target.
When an opponent's monsters attack a monster with Mylor Crowling ability, the attackers get damage.
The last time I fought with a player that used Mayor Crowling in such a battle, I was defeated hands down.

https://img.inleo.io/DQmY8HGdLnPeLyR8QE4CjwMzVby2p6s3iVGt1jZMFz7jF4H/Yodin%20Zaku%20(1).png Yodin Zaku
The blast ability is too good for this kind of battle.


Malric inferno, Tarsal and Plado Emberstorm
I preferred Malric Inferno over Tarsal because I have level 4 of Malric Inferno. Though, Tarsal has more advantages than Malric Inferno which is the additional +1 health.
But, it is good to include some monsters like Disintegrator and Molten Ogre. The Addition of these two monsters could be advantageous. The reason is that I have used the combination of both monsters when I was given only fire summoner in that particular battle; the combination of both monsters with demoralize ability was very incredible.

Helios Matriarch
I love Helios Matriarch due to the ability to use a gladius card. Watch the battle below to see the reason I love Helios Matriarch. 👇👇👇

Click here to watch the battle.

Ruleset
Up Close and Personal: only monsters with melee attack may be used in battles.
Up Close and Personal was the major reason I couldn't use magic monsters.

Ferocity: All monsters have the fury ability.

Monsters arrangement

Helios Matriarch
Splinter: Dragon 🐉🐲
Level: 4 ⭐🌟🌟🌟
Ability: conscript and swiftness
Mana: 6
I wanted a Bloodlust monster in this battle and the only summoner that could give me such a monster is the Helios Matriarch.
I knew Bloodlust monster would be useful in this battle.

**Living lava **
Splinter: Fire 🔥 🔥 🔥
Level: 4 ⭐⭐⭐⭐
Speed: 4 🚤🚤
Ability: Shield 🛡️🛡️
Health: 9 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Armor: 3 🪖🪖🪖
Attack: Magic
Mana: 9
The only monster I needed in the first position was the monster with shield 🛡️🛡️ ability and that was the reason I used Living Lava in first position.
It wasn't easy to destroy Living Lava because of the shield ability.
Living Lava was eliminated in round 4; without shield ability, it was impossible to reach round 4.

Chimney Wallstop🩸🩸🩸
Splinter: Fire 🔥🔥🔥
Level: 3 🔥⭐⭐
Speed: 4 🚤🚤🚤
Ability: Reach and Bloodlust
Health: 9 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Armor: 3 🪖🪖🪖
Attack: Melee
Mana: 9
This was the major reason I used Helios Matriarch. Though, there were many Bloodlust monsters I could have used but I preferred Chimney Wallstop than others. I believe that my opponent could use any shield ability monster that could made it impossible for opportunity and sneak monsters to eliminate from behind.

Dragon Jumper 🐉🐲
Splinter: Dragon 🐉
Level: 1 ⭐
Speed: 6 🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤
Ability: Opportunity
Health: 9 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Attack: Melee
Mana: 7
It was difficult to eliminate a monster with the smallest health because of the shield ability. That was the reason I didn't used Fina Voxom .

Kobold Miner
Splinter: Fire 🔥🔥🔥
Level: 3 ⭐⭐⭐
Speed: 4 🚤🚤🚤
Ability: Sneak
Health: 3 ❤️❤️❤️
Attack: Melee
Mana: 2
Kobold Miner was the first monster that was eliminated in this lineup.

Gloridax Soldier
Splinter: Dragon 🐲🐉
Level: 4 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐⭐
Speed: 4 🚤🚤 🚤
Ability: Shield 🛡️🛡️🛡️
Health: 6 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Armor: 2 🪖🪖
Attack: Melee
Mana: 5
Using Gloridax Soldier to defend from behind was the best option.

What are you waiting for friends! Whoever wants to earn passive income, you can get the details of this @play2earn game from @splinterlands blog or click My Referral Link to register. It is a game that provides passive income. It is a game that changed the lives of many people; and I am one of them. @Splinterlands have saved me from debt, borrowing money from banks and cooperatives.
Register today, and you will thank me later.
Do you want to win cards, SPS, subscribe to Splinterlands TV on discord where you can get access to the discord channel.
I stand up for success, and success is not achieved by merely making mouth, No room for laziness, no room for idleness. Success comes to the people who are desperately and consciously searching for it. When it seems unsuccessful or you smell failure around you, never discourage yourself from being successful.
“Discouragement and failure are the two surest stepping stones to success.” - Dale
The pictures in this post are taken from Splinterlands
Thank you for reading my post.
Watch out for the next battle challenge
.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for wild silver fray player. If you are good in that fray and interested to join then contact with our Guild Officer xawi & Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice