Ecency Points Giveaway #28 (win 200 points) + free Hive divider template

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Image edited in Canva by me, logo belongs to Ecency. This time for the background I used one of the images from LIL gallery, just for a change. Image author is @argeh thank you for your contribution, added you as beneficiary for this post.

Please read the rules first!

It's giveaway number 28! The Giveaway Fund currently has 8812 Ecency points. This includes all of my personal points earned by using Ecency front-end and donations by various sponsors.

Here is the list of all sponsors:

@zakludick 4000 points

@ydaiznfts 2800 points
@ganjafarmer donated 1700 points
Anonymous donated 1300 points
@caelum1infernum 1000 points
@melinda010100 donated 500 points
@stdd donated 500 points
@duvinca 200
@keithtaylor 200 points
@hiveborgminer as founder

Ecency Points Giveaway #28 - how to participate:

  1. Follow me

  2. Comment your Hive username on this post and I'll random pick one winner using wheel of names. Feel free to tag a friend and let him know about this giveaway. Votes, reblogs and tips are not required, but thank you if you do.

Ends in 7 days.

Comment STOP to be removed from notification list.

Good luck!

Results of the Giveaway #27

We have 17 tickets in this round.

The winner of giveaway #27 is @shula14

Congrats!

Please ask if you want to get on notification list: @tydynrain @blitzzzz @sammyhive @yeckingo1 @balikis95 @ladymisa @rafzat @pero82 @fantagira @mypathtofire @alovely088 @bluevibes @princessbusayo @sperosamuel15 @caelum1infernum @ijelady @paul1996 @sublimethoughts @eudarcabello @alex2alex @duvinca @les90 @melinda010100 @stdd @rimurutempest @jennyzer @mayvileros @ironshield @aliveprojects @takhar @yanhan @ieronimus @jesus-son @aimharryianne @kingsleyy @zakludick @rzc24-nftbbg @iyanpol12 @ganjafarmer @baah @ydaiznfts @jenthoughts @davidpena21 @jjmusa2004 @woelfchen @amakauz @henruc @monica-ene @qumao @daethical @vaynard86 @oboh @zer0requiem @jfang003 @estervibes @Les90 @keithtaylor @anthony2019 @jjmusa2004 @coolmidwestguy @jane1289 @smc.arike.oba @me2selah @usagigallardo015 @lytha @peter-stone @shemzy @dwixer @levihananiah @ukrajpoot @omojuwa007 @amakauz @subidu @danishcrypto @levihananiah @alovely088 @levihananiah @fredaa @beeeee @wongi @emreal @neblomax @og-gamershub @thelowededwookie @jane1289 @fredaa @alfrin @ojsuarez2 @flairizkimathy @Nkhankkk @travoved @ibbtammy

Btw I've made this divider in Canva and you can edit it and add your username or modify it as you wish by following this link here. If you use it in your posts do let me know :)

Sort:  

I am in, @stayoutoftherz

Please add me to you to thiis round and also your notifications list.

@nkemaklonam89 and @fantagira - please see this contest

Thanks to all the sponsors.

Thank you I will
!HUG

Dear @momogrow, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hiveborgminer.
(2/3)

Good luck 🤞🍀 everyone
!PGM
!WEED

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@hiveborgminer!

@caelum1infernum passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

@kdelvaeg
Greetings and success to all.

Congrats to the winner!!!👏
And thanks, I'm in again @duvinca

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!PGM
!LOL
!LUV

@dubble sent you LUV 🙂 (3/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why are cats bad storytellers?
Because they only have one tale.

Credit: marshmellowman
@hiveborgminer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dubble

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Congratulations to the winner. Please count me in @amakauz

Please count me in. Thank you
@alovely088

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Am in for next give away

Congratulations to the winner. count me in @rtonline

Congratulations @shula14! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you so very much! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

@tydynrain

count me in
!PGM
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@hiveborgminer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ kryptof. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@kryptof(7/10) tipped @hiveborgminer

@jesus-son
Now I begin, lolz

Congrats @shula14.

Let me join again, @jenthoughts

count me in @jfang003 !BBH

@hiveborgminer! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jfang003. (1/5)

add me pls! @esbat 😃

Thank you so much for the win!
Can I still join? @shula14

Sure it's a new round

Congratulations @shula14
Count me in! @iyanpol13
!LUV

@iyanpol12 sent you LUV 🙂 (1/4)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Count me in please.
@aslamrer

Congratulations to the winner.

I am in @jmis101

I have entered the competition @mypathtofire

!ALIVE

@hiveborgminer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jmis101. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations 🥳 to the winner of last week, and count me in @aroojkhalid

Count me in please
@qumao
!LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@qumao you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 10 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

add me in to it
@duja

Added thanks
!HUG

Dear @duja, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hiveborgminer.
(3/3)

Thanks bro

Count me in please. @ekavieka
@happyphoenix maybe you want to try also om.

Please count me in! 🙂

@manuelgil64

Congrats! @shula14

Please count me in🙋‍♀️
@ninahaskin

Added, thank you for joining
!HUG

Dear @ninahaskin, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hiveborgminer.
(1/3)