Hive goals and stats (episode 1)

in LeoFinance14 days ago

This is my 3rd post series I'm starting as attempt to create more content for my Hive blog.

After weekly Ecency points giveaway series, currently at episode 43 and after Play2earn gaming report series, currently at episode 6 (check last post) this new series is simply showing some of my Hive stats.

[Image created using Bing AI]

My ultimate financial goal here on Hive is to earn $2500 in HBD.

Right now I'm focusing on buying some second layer tokens with interesting passive income opportunities and also powering up from curation.

Last week account growth comes from curation earnings, after every 0.1 Hive earned I power up.

For now it's all tiny bits of earnings.

Only single post in the same period, hoping will improve and post more :)

For second layer tokens I've decided to buy those with interesting passive income and dividends opportunity like drip, leo and dbond.

So far so good, even though Hive has dropped a lot last few days but that's crypto currency nature to be a rollercoaster ride.

Here are my current stats for first 5 second layer tokens by value.

Thank you for reading, next post from this series in 7 days.

What are yours Hive financial goals?

Sort:  

A weekly Hive Goals and Progress/Stats Update is an excellent idea! I've been doing one every week for the past 98 weeks straight. There are some really great income tokens (dividend-paying and miner tokens), and I've been exploring and collecting them pretty much since I arrived on the Blockchain. I wish you immense success in the smashing of every goal that you have! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thanks, I'll check your weekly posts, I'm sure there is a lot I can learn from your experience. I'm still small account so any progress makes me happy :)

You're very welcome, certainly! I recently trimmed down my Sunday Weekly Hive Goals and Progress Update posts because it used to take me sooo long to do them, due to having to enter so much updated token data. For now at least I've removed the token amounts in the various sections, since that's what took me the longest, and which likely wasn't very interesting for people anyway.

I've learned a lot in my 2.5+ years on the Blockchain, so I can offer useful perspectives and information at times. That's the beauty of this Blockchain, we can start from zero, nothing, nada, and grow our accounts to incredible heights, as I've been doing (and mine is still a pretty small account too).

Hive is a compounding interest and exponential growth machine, where we have immense potential and opportunities to leverage assets to generate ever-greater and ever-more rapid growth, and to generate income, often passive, in innumerable ways. Because I started out from zero, I know well the satisfaction of every powerup, no matter how small, and also the impatience to grow faster. You're doing great! Don't stop! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

A very Big Congratulations 👏🎉
Keep up with the good work 🙏
I hope to get at Least 1k Hive power

That's great goal and you are on the right track
!WINE
!LUV

sommylove, hiveborgminer sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks 🙏

Hi, its great to see your post for the #SSC ! Although its your 3rd, its the first one I've seen.
Best of luck against your goals.
Keep on stacking
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM

@hiveborgminer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hoosie. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Hey thanks I really appreciate it! It's my first post actually, decided to keep track even though my acc is still tiny :)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hoosie(2/15) tipped @hiveborgminer