ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 065, October 12th, 2021 at 22.00 GMT!!!

in LeoFinance14 days ago

Hi Hive,
I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 065.

Join us for #HiveChat 065 on October 12th, 2021 with @thebeardflex as host!!

He is the creator of $Pizza, and if you want to learn more, go to hive.pizza :)

October 12th HIVECHAT announcement.png

The time of the chat is at 22.00 GMT, which means:
17.00 PM CST
18.00 PM EST
18.00 PM in Caracas, Venezuela
19.00 PM in Paramaribo, Suriname
22.00 PM in London, UK
23.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
0.00 AM in Johannesburg, South Africa (Oct 13)
3.30 AM in Mumbai, India (Oct 13)
6.00 AM in Manila, Philippines (Oct 13)

HiveChat 064 Recap

Last week, @jeanlucsr hosted the #HiveChat, with a giveaway account and a lot of things were given away, including this @splinterlands giveaway:

HiveChat 064 Snapshot

The following snapshot was taking during a 25-minute period time span of #HiveChat 064

Screen Shot 20211012 at 18.48.21.png
Screen Shot 20211012 at 18.48.28.png
Screen Shot 20211012 at 18.48.37.png

#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |
| (26) @hiveio | (27) @the-bitcoin-dood | (28) @Hivebuzz | (29) @hiveblogshare | (30) @steevc |
| (31) @ilazramusic | (32) @unklebonehead | (33) @ManCave | (34) @themarkymark | (35) @ybanezkim26 |
| (36) @derangedvisions | (37) @hivechat | (38) @lordbutterfly | (39) @donald.porter | (40) @lovesniper |
| (41) @jeanlucsr | (42) @aliento | (43) @hiveblogshare | (44) @victoriabsb | (45) @the-bitcoin-dood |
| (46) @brofund | (47) @traciyork | (48) HiveSilverBloggers | (49) @hivechat | (50) @hiveio |
| (51) @hiveblogshare | (52) @jeanlucsr | (53-57) @hivechat | (58) @unklebonehead | (59) @chociscorpipro | (60) @themarkymark |
| (61) @TraciYork | (62) @eddiespino | (63) @axiebuzz | (64) @jeanlucsr |


Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.


Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

https://twitter.com/HiveChat/status/1448044581321330692
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.