You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Finance: HODL the airdrop

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your thoughts on this and I agree that waiting is probably the best bet. As with most airdrops, there will be immediate sell pressure as soon as people figure out how to do so. Important to note that the token will be useless to anyone except the user who received the drop. I suspect there is something even more beneficial taking place here, and that the function of the CUB infrastructure will make it important to keep. That being said, I also am not familiar with BSC so I have a bit of a learning curve to soak up tonight in anticipation of tomorrows excitement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes I’ve been reading up on MetaMask/Binance integration nothing too complex. We may also need the binance token as well to make transactions. I’ve heard the fees are a lot less than ETH.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta