You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy LEO on Leodex and then Buy CUB on Cub Finance with those LEO

in LeoFinance3 years ago

You probably need more BNB for fees. If you click 'Harvest' then you have to pay for 3x transactions. Learn how to optimize your harvests so you incur the least amt of fees. https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@swelker101/optimize-your-cub-farming-staking

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

thank you dear for the information and for sharing the link. I had a look at it but could not find information as to if the - "Harvest All" feature is working as expected. cheers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It works for me, but creates 4 transactions, as I am in 4 pools.

Once I approve them all ... all my harvests are complete.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks, dear @whatsup for clearing my doubt. So it's like even if we use the harvest all feature we are going to be charged transaction fees three times or as the case may be depending upon how many pools a person has entered into. cheers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta