Sort:  

Well I looked through your blog and I see a few things I would be very uninterested in and one very obvious post that is spam (just xs). I can see how it would rub some of the big content curators the wrong way.

It is their freedom of choice to down vote whoever he wants. I think one of the problems is that the rules on Leofinance are a little vague as to what is and isn't crypto related. Therefore everyone has different opinions on what they consider unwanted content. I do think at some point that the rules on what is acceptable for the community and what isn't needs to be defined since Leofinance is continuing to grow bigger.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I appreciate the link to "what to post on leofinance" because I have been asking as much for the past week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The xxxs are there because I deleted the post that was flagged by another user. So I just removed it. Because xxxxxxxs are better than whatever I had posted I guess. Not spam, just deleted.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sad, but what are the contents downvoted and are there reasons stated?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta