You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Leofinance superior in information

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Once when I was in high school I thought that one day there would be a way to sort and rank information, and we could find the best ideas. I thought wikipedia was great, but all my websites over the years eventually disappeared. When I realized what Steem was it blew my mind. Now on Hive we have communities to help sort posts into their proper categories and reward users more for doing so. I post a lot about Bitcoin and the price of altcoins, so naturally this is the bet place to post that information. I enjoy reading LeoFinance front page like a newspaper with my coffee.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

i myself experience leofinance in my routine as a newspaper page, where i take a few minutes and read, select and explore topics that interest me!
It also allows me to keep up to date even when I have less time and energy.