Am I Day Dreaming? The System Is Messed

in LeoFinance19 days ago

Most things I wanted to do today was just frustrated with this heart breaking news from a friend. My Account Have Been Banned. I just got more confused to be sincere because this fellow have been working so hard to make sure he save up some cash for his wedding coming up soon.

Nigerian government is just specialized in whatever that will bring it's citizens to their table begging for what to eat or drink. For some days now the government has been hunting for ways to stabilize the economy and they felt that trading Cryptocurrencies and forex have caused the devaluation in the currency which is a fat lie.

The citizens have just looked to other ways to earn themselves a living especially the youths just looked away from them but at the same time they are not happy at all. We do our Crypto transactions and make sure there is no way to trace. Now they themselves go into the Exchanges and disguise themselves and at the end blow lies that transaction is was not successful. This one someone sent money to my friend using Crypto at the narration and this poor guy has been nailed. What will be the outcome? We don't just know.

To my fellow Nigerian out there, please just be safe. Avoid trading on exchanges for now because they are just doing their best to shout us down but the truth remains, they can't do more than they are doing now because we are already ahead of them.

Am sorry for this boring event, I just have to ease myself, it's just too much

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Are you sure it's shut down and not a scam? We get scam messages like this all the time in email.
I'm sorry if it's true. :(

It's not a scam at all, that was a message from a customer service. This has been the battle for days. There is even one that was all over few weeks now that someone will transact with you and later report and two names was mark with such act. The news said it all my dear.

It hurts

that sucks, I'm sorry :(

Thank you dear