You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Monster to Angel: Rethinking Money

in LeoFinancelast year

There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated. Posting such content is considered fraud.
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Defraud

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Sort:  

I've read your guide and everything. And I've gotten the message and rules on ai which I used to edit one post but thats not the point anyways(no defending tbh I should have known better).
Nevertheless Is there a way I can keep posting without receiving a downvote from spaminator?

Hello.
This account is part of the group of accounts that were re-activated to exploit the reward pool with AI-generated content.

cindy911
imacryptogeek
marvinix

You can appeal the blacklist here:
https://discord.com/invite/p9DN3D5